Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

 

President
John Keenan
president@stoneycreekrunningclub.org

  Vice-President
Open
vicepresident@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
  Treasurer
Wayne Hanlon
treasurer@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
 

Secretary
Cindy Jacklin
secretary@stoneycreekrunningclub.org

  At-Large
Angelica Luttrell
membership@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
  At-Large
Brenda Noren
bod1@@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
  At-Large
Umesh Patil
bod2@@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
  At-Large
Jim Nardi
  Past President
  Membership

Other Contacts
Newsletter Editor- Angelica Luttrell / newsletter@stoneycreekrunningclub.org
Webmaster- Open / webmaster@stoneycreekrunningclub.org